Bihar Cabinet Enlargement What Will Be The Method For Expansion Of Bihar Cabinet Know Who Can Grow to be A Minister ANN

Bihar Cupboard Expansion: There has been a change of energy in Bihar and now it is time for the enlargement of the cabinet. Everyone’s eyes are fixed on who will be assigned which section. What would be the system? Who will get which department? Conversing about the figures just before the break up of the alliance, there have been four partners in the NDA – BJP, JDU, Hindustani Awam Morcha (HAM) and VIP. Mukesh Sahni’s party VIP had four MLAs. Soon after the death of one particular, the remaining 3 joined the BJP, using the variety of BJP MLAs to 77.

At the time of NDA alliance, BJP experienced 16 ministers. One ministry was presented to Mukesh Sahni. Sahni’s occasion VIP and BJP were being jointly i.e. there have been a complete of 17 ministers. Both JDU and Jitan Ram Manjhi’s party were being with each other. JDU experienced 11 ministers, one particular chief minister i.e. a full of 12 ministers. Aside from this, one particular minister from us and one impartial minister i.e., a overall of 14 ministers were designed from JDU. There ended up a whole of 31 ministers which include the Main Minister in the NDA. Whilst the federal government can make a most of 36 ministers. We party had two ministries. Despite the fact that the ministers remained the very same.

Will this be the formulation in the Grand Alliance?

In the Grand Alliance, it is staying reported that the Grand Alliance will get 17 ministerial posts on the traces of BJP and allies. There will be 5 functions namely RJD, Congress, CIP, CIPM, CPIML. On the other hand, JDU and we social gathering will have 14 ministers. So considerably this has been agreed. Besides for 1 or two in the cupboard from the side of JDU and HUM, all the previous faces will be found.

What do the 2015 figures say?

In 2015, a complete of 29 ministers were created from the aspect of the Grand Alliance. At that time RJD had 80 seats. JDU experienced 71 seats and Congress experienced 27 seats. Barring the Chief Minister, JDU experienced a full of 12 ministers. of 2015
See list-

13 with JDU concerning Chief Minister

1-Nitish Kumar
2-Bijendra Prasad Yadav
3-Rajeev Ranjan Singh, aka Lalan Singh
4-Shravan Kumar
5- Jai Kumar Singh
6-Krishna Nandan Prasad Verma
7-Maheshwar Hazari
8- Shailesh Kumar
9- Kumari Manju Verma
10-Santosh Kumar Nirala
11-Khurshid alias Firoz Ahmed
12-Madan Sawhney
13-Kapildev Kamat

12 In close proximity to RJD

1-Tejashwi Yadav
2- Tej Pratap Yadav
3-Chandrika Rai
5- Alok Mehta
6-Shivchandra Ram
7-Ramvichar Rai
8-Anita Devi
9-Abdul Bari Siddiqui
10-Abdul Ghafoor
11-Vijay Yadav
12-Muneshwar Chaudhary

Congress has four

1-Madan Mohan Jha
2- Ashok Choudhary
3-Awadhesh Kumar Singh
4-Abdul Jalil Mastan

Let us explain to you that this time many ministers of RJD and Congress get together have shed. In these a predicament, RJD will have to find new faces. RJD chief and Deputy CM Tejashwi experienced explained that his social gathering is a party of A to Z. Now he also will have to cultivate the caste equation. CPIMLL will not be a section of the cupboard. Proper now the stand of CPI, CPM is not clear.

Equations and Attainable Names

Out of 17, two or a few seats can be specified to Congress, the remaining seats will be held by RJD for by itself. Tejashwi himself has turn out to be the Deputy CM. If Tej Pratap is specified a ministerial put up from Lalu relatives, then aside from two Yadavs, 3 additional Yadavs are most likely to get a spot i.e. a whole of 5 can be designed. 1 seat is of Koeri, in which Alok Mohta’s identify is believed to be preset. If just one seat goes to Brahmin quota, then Shivanand Tiwari’s son Rahul Tiwari will be a potent contender. Sunil Singh who is MLC from Rajput quota and has spoken to Rabri Devi. The name of Anand Mohan’s son Chetan Anand, Rama Singh’s wife Veena Devi is going on.

On the other hand Abdul Bari Siddiqui has lost. His identify is staying churned, but any two Muslims can be made ministers, in which Taslimuddin’s son Shahnawaz, MLA Akhtarul Islam Shaheen’s identify is ahead. There is speak of Anita Devi of Nonia caste of very backward culture being made a minister once again. Kumar Sarvjeet and Bhudev Chaudhary from Dalit and Sameer Mahaseth from Bania. The names of brothers Virendra, Lalit Yadav, Chandrashekhar and Surend Yadav are currently being taken prominently from Yadav. Previous leaders like Shyam Rajak, Uday Narayan Chaudhary are also ready for their turn. On the other hand, speaking about JDU, aside from the 12 possible faces of the party, impartial Sumit Kumar Singh and Santosh Kumar Suman from Hindustani Awam Morcha can be there.

Feasible faces from JDU

1. Nitish Kumar has develop into the Chief Minister.
2. Vijay Choudhary
3. Bijendra Yadav
4. Ashok Choudhary
5. Sanjay Kumar Jha
6. Shravan Kumar
7. Madan Sahni
8. Sheela Kumari
9. Jama Khan
10.Jayant Raj or Upendra Kushwaha
11.Sunil Kumar
12. Leshi Singh

BJP took a dig, explained – Bihar will have 5 tremendous CMs

In the meantime, there has been a sarcasm on the Grand Alliance from the BJP regarding the expansion of the Bihar cupboard. BJP chief Samrat Choudhary mentioned that Bihar will have one particular CM and 5 super CMs. Samrat Chaudhary explained that there will be a CM named Nitish Kumar in the state. Tejashwi Yadav will be the Tremendous CM even just after being the Deputy CM. Lalu Yadav will be the Tremendous CM of Tremendous, Rabri Devi will be the Tremendous CM. On the other hand, Tej Pratap and Misa Bharti will also be tremendous CMs.

read this also-

Exceptional: Comparison of Nitish Kumar with Aurangzeb, Sushil Modi mentioned to abp information – he will do nearly anything for the chair

Bihar Politics: BJP may well experience one more setback in Bihar, 3 NDA MPs will be a part of JDU

- Advertisement -

Comments are closed.